Wannamaker Drug

Locally Owned, Locally Loved, Locally Operated

 

We strive to maintain the highest standard of healthcare to our patients by providing quality products and exceptionable service. At Wannamaker Drug, you are more than a prescription number. You are our friend… our family… our neighbor. With over 120 years of service to the community, Wannamaker Drug is your friendly neighborhood pharmacy offering medications, immunizations, clinical services and medical equipment. Let Wannamaker Drug be your Good Neighbor Pharmacy!

wdcheraw.jpg
WD Cheraw

700 Chesterfield Hwy
Cheraw, South Carolina 29520

Phone: (843) 537-3221

Fax: (843) 537-9550

IMG_0275.jpg
WD Chesterfield

107 West Boulevard
Cheraw, South Carolina 29709

Phone: (843) 623-2999

Fax: (843) 623-3615

PatriciaLindsey.jpeg
Cuentin.jpg
Patricia Lindsey, PharmD

Pharmacist-In-Charge - WD Cheraw

plindsey@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 121

Cuentin Bridges, PharmD

Pharmacist-In-Charge - WD Chesterfield

cbridges@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 623-2999 Ext. 222

ChrisBridges.jpeg
LisaBridges.jpeg
JedBryant.jpeg
Jed Bryant, CPhT-Adv

Chief Operations Officer

jbryant@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 133

Lisa Bridges, RN, BSN

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Owner

lrbridges@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 131

Chris Bridges, RPh

Chief Financial Officer, Co-Owner

jcbridges@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 131

Crystal W.jpg
Crystal Winburn, CPhT-Adv

Pharmacy Manager - WD Cheraw

cwinburn@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 132

Taylor.jpg
Taylor Freeman, CPhT

Sync Specialist

tfreeman@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 137

Angela.jpg
Angela Crawford

Marketing Communications

acrawford@wannamakerdrug.com

Phone: (843) 537-3221 Ext. 127